input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
My World...

2003-04-05 @ 10:19 p.m.

"My World"

Place your heart into my hands.

Let me introduce you into my world.

I�ll roll out the red carpet for you,

treat you like a king.

Put your trust in me.

It�s a brand new life for you in the making.

Place your heart into my hands.

Let me introduce you into my world.

Whether we smile, laugh, frown or cry,

Each others emotions we will always feel.

You are mine and I am yours.

Place your heart into my hands.

Let me introduce you into my world.

You take a priority in my life.

You�re given a friend as well as a lover.

You�re given a shoulder to lean on,

A confidant to depend on.

Place your heart into my hands.

Let me introduce you into my world.

You are my one and only.

My efforts and dedication are in your corner.

You�re my first thought in the morning, my last at night.

Forever in my world, you�ll be my shining light.

~Victorianna~ 2003


.