input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
The conclusion of Matt...

2004-04-23 @ 9:57 p.m.

Well, Dan and I had the discussion last night about the issues with Matt and came to the same conclusion that we did before that we can�t and won�t let it interfere with our relationship. Basically in the terms that we used �Fuck what he says, we need to just ignore what he says when it comes to Matt discussing either one of us� so that is what we�re going to do. Dan understands that it�s hard for me to, but he is such a positive person that he has the strength to keep me positive on a lot of things. So, that�s a good thing.

Dan and I had a really great evening last night as always, and some of it pretty intense, in a good way of course. Each day that we�re together everything just keeps getting better. Which is great! It feels good very good having Dan in my life. And him being such a positive person helps me a great deal with my depression. My depression hasn�t bothered me since Dan and I met because he manages to always keep a smile on my face and he makes me laugh. I haven�t felt this good in years! It�s nice. :o)

This weekend, well tomorrow Dan will be working until 4 then we�re talking about going shopping and Sunday we�ll pretty much be doing the same thing, but we�ll be checking out stuff at pawnshops. My good TV died on me and so we�re going to take a look at TV�s as well as cd�s and such. Whatever treasures we find anyway. But usually on Sundays we seem to sleep in since that�s the only day that we both have all day off together and hang out together all day. It�s our day together. So, who knows if we�ll even make it out the door on Sunday. Lol. And Monday back to the ole� grind of work for the week.

Anyway, this is going to be a short entry until the end of the weekend. Blessed Be!!

Much Love~

~V~

ps, I see so many people visiting my site which is so cool. I hope you guys will place your mark on my guestmap so that I know where you are from. I love knowing where so many people are from, it's just so cool! Thanks! ~V~


.