input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
All I can say is that it�s Monday

Monday, Jan. 17, 2005 @ 12:43 p.m.

All I can say is that it�s Monday. UGH!!!

Let�s see, where should I start? Well, I couldn�t get up early enough like I wanted this morning but at least I still got here on time. An idiot took up 2 � parking spots in the parking lot here at the office this morning. I didn�t find out the parking meters were free today until AFTER I have already paid for parking. Discovered when I got in that my new blouse that I wore today is ripped in the sleeve. Nick is getting on my nerves trying to act like he�s my supervisor when he isn�t and telling me how to do my job as if I don�t know already how to do it. And that frustrates me the most!!!

It�s just been a wonderful Monday already. At least I get off work early today, but only to go to a dr. appointment�wooohoo! NOT! Oh! And did I mention, I forgot that we could wear jeans today since it�s MLK day..funny since I was listening to the news this morning while getting ready wondering if parking was free because of MLK day�of course, that I didn�t find out until I was already at my desk and turned my radio on�never fails! Never fails�sigh.

I�m afraid to ask what else today is going to bring. I�m hoping it will be all-good the rest of the day AND the rest of the week! I hate starting my week out like this.

As for Nick�that boy is seriously going to drive me to quit! To be honest, I can�t stand working with him, I really can�t. I talked to my boss Steve last week about Nick and how he acts and keeps telling me on a daily basis how to do my job as well as babysit me and I flat out told Steve, I don�t need a babysitter and he�s not my supervisor. I don�t need someone to tell me how to do my job when I already know how to do it. If I have problems I will ask questions. And Steve agreed with me 100%. And I told him, Nick is gonna drive me to quit and Steve told me to please don�t quit because it�s so hard to fill this position with someone that knows what they are doing and can deal with Nick. Steve told me I�m irreplaceable which made me feel good and he understands how Nick is. So we�ll see because it�s really starting to get on my nerves more than ever. I�ve told Steve there has been so many times that I�ve wanted to tell Nick where to go but I�m being nice and just biting my tongue. It�s just so damn frustrating! Ugh.

Well, I better get going�it�s almost time to leave for the day. Blessed Be!!

Much Love~

~V~


.