input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Mother's Day

2003-05-11 @ 12:26 p.m.

Well, today is mother's day. **sigh** Holleigh isn't here, the son that I miscarried when I was 17 who will be 17 in two days isn't here. My mother is over 800 miles away, so, of course she isn't here. Ugh...what a life! I feel more lost today than ever, but, it will pass. I know that I can survive today. I just need to keep myself busy, kind of keep my mind off of things. Maybe I'll just go window shopping today or something, I don't know. I thought about getting a movie to watch today, but, again, I don't know. Also thought about just going and play bingo, I know my mom is playing bingo today, and maybe it will be like I'm playing bingo with her. I just honestly don't know what to do with my day today. I'll figure something out I'm sure. I just need to do my hardest to stay on the positive side of things.

It looks beautiful outside, maybe I'll go for a walk or even for a drive today. I'm sure I'll figure something out.


.