input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Irritation

2004-05-24 @ 2:46 p.m.

Well, since our programs are down right now I guess I can squeeze in some stuff in my entry.

I have to say that today has been such an irritating day. I don�t know why I woke up so irritated by everything today. I�m sure that a lot has to do with the fact that I have so much on my mind right now. And that I have to go do something this afternoon that I hate the idea of doing, but I have no choice in the matter.

Then, there�s all the crap going on here at work. Just so much crap especially in my department that it�s just a bunch of bullshit. But, what�s new, right? One of the things is the way they are trying to arrange QC, which is a crock of shit. But, today I�ve decided to just apply for another position within the company. So, we�ll see how it goes, its for a position that is just upstairs from where I�m at right now, and I�m pretty damn sure that it pays more than what I�m making right now. At this point I think anything that I do is more than what I make right now. Anyway, I�m not going to go too much into detail right now because it will just piss me off even more. But I�m sure that the change that they did they will probably notice that it really didn�t do any good.

I don�t know why I feel so damn irritated today. It�s everything that is irritating me and it just needs to stop. I hate feeling like this. And I even got to work on time today. I know that there are quite a few things that are bothering me in my personal life and some of it I�m not sure what to do about it. But, I�m sure that I�ll figure it out eventually.

Well, I know that this is all confusing and will be short because well, I�m just irritated and don�t want to deal with anything at all ya know. I�m sure tomorrow will be better once I get this stuff I need to do taken care of. Blessed Be!

Much Love~

~V~


.