input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
My Wonderful Friday Night!

2004-09-24 @ 1:16 p.m.

Ugh�.thank goodness it�s Friday! This week has seemed like it�s gone forever!!! Tonight I�m going to do some rebuilding in my computer since I�ve added my old hard drive that I gave Jenn back into my system and taken the DVD rom out of her old computer since she got a new one. So I�ll be a �techy� tonight. LOL. My wonderful Friday evenings.

Dan will be with his dad tonight working on some stuff and so I will be chilling and doing my own thing tonight. Get some things done around the house that needs done. Wahoo, how exciting!!! LOL!!!

Dan has finally decided to bring Trudy over after I�ve mentioned to him that he can bring her over whenever. But other reasons have risen as well too. But anyhoo, it will be nice having her over. At least this way she won�t miss Dan so much. She�ll get to spend as much time still. If you�re wondering, Trudy is Dan�s dog. She is such a beautiful dog. I love dogs and so it will be nice having her at the house. She won�t be lonely while Dan is at work cuz she�ll be able to hang out with me.

Kevin keeps asking me today if Dan and I are married yet. I keep telling him no. When Dan and I first started seeing each other Kevin predicted that Dan and I would be married by September (this month) and so now Kevin keeps telling me that we�re not meeting his quota. He has also set a new quota if Dan and I aren�t married by September 30th and well; it�s obvious that won�t happen. Kevin is just goofy. But I love him dearly, he�s an awesome guy, he can be a brat, but he�s still a great person.

Next Monday I meet up with the hand surgeon to discuss about the surgeries on my arms, left arm & hand first before my right one. It�s gonna be hell to do things after they do my right arm/hand for a while since I�m right handed. Besides they have to work on the left hand first anyway considering that�s the one that I have no feeling in and again it�s starting to get as bad as it was when it first started.

Well, nothing too much really going on. My lawsuit from the accident is still going on so no updates on that right now.

Tonight I�ll also be working on the review site, get things caught up in there as well. So hey, if you want your diary reviewed go check it out. (Raresilk-link is on the side here on my diary)

Well I better get back to work. I�m stuffed from lunch. Deb, Nick and I went to that Paramount Caf� for lunch today�.very good food�but I�m ready for a nap now. LOL. Blessed Be!!!

Much Love~

~V~


.