input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Dream Come True

2004-05-20 @ 2:46 p.m.

Music�One of the main things that Dan and I have in common so much. We listen to A LOT of the same music, and I�m not talking just one kind or type of music. I�m talking everything. We both listen to everything!!! Plus we introduce other music to each other. We make cd�s for each other all the time. He�s always making me cd�s without me knowing until he gives them to me as little gifts. We always do things out of the blue for each other because we�re always thinking about each other.

When he doesn�t stay at my place the night before (which doesn�t happen often-he�s always staying at my place, which is fine) anyway he will call me in the mornings to make sure that I�m up so that I�m not late to work. My Dad has been doing that lately too. Heehee

Out of the blue, Dan made me a cd and said that this was a special cd. The whole cd is great. This is the first song that is on there. It�s an old song but an awesome song! And it really made me feel good and Dan is the type that is shy expressing his feelings yet we are working on that and it�s going well. When we�re alone he�s not shy just when we�re out in public, of course I can be that way as well, so it�s all good.

Here�s the words to the song

Dream Come True Lyrics

Artist: Frozen Ghost

Love of my life, I don't have a lot to give you.

What's in my heart is all that I can really give you.

Love, Undying Love is all I have.

A handful of words that might make you laugh.

And all the strength you could need,

to make it through all your troubled times.

I give my love, myself to you, only you,

My Dream Come True.

Love of my life, you are all I ever wanted.

What�s in your heart is all I ever really wanted.

You, you make my life a fairytale.

You�ve added love to a life that was so stale.

You know that I�ll be here, always for you

When you need a friend

I give my love, myself to you, only you,

My Dream Come True.

I�ve been waiting my whole life for you,

Now my waiting is through.

All those nights I spent dreaming I knew,

that my dream would come true.

Dream Come True

Dream Come True

*******************************************************************

Awesome song or what�? I almost cried when I first heard it; he put it in my cd player in my car and said �This is for you baby� and he cranked it up. **Sigh** He always makes me feel special and I do the best that I can to make him feel the same.

I just still can�t believe how so compatible that we are together. This weekend we�ll be going to B52�s club and go shoot some pool with his friend William and his girlfriend. I haven�t met them yet but will on Saturday. I have yet been to the B52 yet and Jenn said that it�s a pretty cool club, so I�m excited. It should be a good weekend.

There�s going to be an awesome free concert out at Clement Park on June 11th! I�m excited. So far the groups that will be there is Berlin, Gin Blossom and Evan & Jaron-I wouldn�t doubt that there will be sooooo many people, and I�m sure that Dan, Jenn and myself will more likely be there, and whoever else wants to join us. This would be such a good concert, there will also be a few �no names� as well that is just starting out�so this actually reminds me of the Hootenanny that they have in Canada that I went to one year. It�s like a HUGE big party with a bunch of bands playing, the only difference, and this one is free!

You know, I�m opening up a new bank account and I have to say, DON�T GO TO WELLS FARGO!!! It�s outrageous to open up an account there, they advertise that you only need $100 to open it yet you have to maintain $300 and through the membership that we have with our company through them you have to maintain $1000!!! And they wonder why a lot of people don�t have bank accounts; it�s almost the same as medical insurance!! How lame! I hate having to find a good bank, it sucks big time!!

Anyway I should get going and get stuff done then haul butt home change clothes and get to work at the bowling alley tonight then pick up Dan and go home for some beers and chill. Blessed Be!!

Much Love~

~V~


.