input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Boooooring....

Friday, Jan. 21, 2005 @ 10:43 a.m.

It�s been a few days since I�ve been in here�I just really hate getting the flu. It really sucks. All I can say is thank goodness that the weekend has finally made it here.

This was an extremely busy week here at work as well as at home due to my car accident deal I�ve had to gather up extra information because my insurance company saw in my medical records that there was an accident SEVERAL years ago�7 years to be exact! Hmmm, the lady that hit me has no insurance so I had to file a claim with my uninsured motorist coverage yet my insurance is being stubborn�why do we pay for these premiums? Why do they offer it or make it mandatory if they are going to fight it tooth and nail when you are the one that paid the premiums. Ugh!!! What a pain in my ass!!! So hopefully this will get settled very very soon.

Tomorrow Dan and I will be going to the movies to go watch Phantom of the Opera and then go to Dave & Busters to play some video games. Next weekend is my company �Winter Celebration� aka-Christmas Party�yeah we always do it in January, it�s cheaper. Lol. What does that tell you about the state government?

Well, I have lots to do today so I will write more soon. And I just feel so damn bored today even though I'm busy as hell!!! Blessed Be!!

Much Love~

~V~


.