input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Blog Explosion

2004-10-29 @ 5:35 p.m.

So I joined this site Blog Explosion and it�s actually pretty cool. I can�t believe how many hits are going into my diary. Although the thing is are they doing the 30-second thing only or are they actually reading my diary and adding me to their favorites? I�ve been doing the 30-second thing and actually reading the sites. I�ve even added a few on my favorites to go back and read. I actually like this thing, it�s pretty cool. I can actually read other blogs and diaries that have a lot of interesting stuff to say. If you�re one of my regular readers, if you want a lot of traffic to your site click on my link and join. I think you�ll really like it. And if you don�t well you can always delete it. Doesn�t hurt to try things once, right?

I�m even finding things on other people�s site that really interest me and some that I can get interested in.

Anyway, check it out. As for our contest today at work, of course I didn�t win, I found out that our unit wasn�t allowed to participate because we�re a different unit. Every year EVERYONE is allowed to participate and for some odd reason they changed it this year and didn�t inform anyone�I was shocked and Deb and I went and had a talk with management today and well, they are putting it back to have it for the whole office like it�s always been and should be.

Well, I�m gonna go and surf some more, just wanted to tell ya about Blog Explosion. Blessed Be!!

Much Love~

~V~


.