input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
4-Month Anniversary...

2004-06-14 @ 2:40 p.m.

This was a good weekend. For Dan and I it was our 4-month anniversary Saturday and it was nice. Dan made dinner for me Saturday and Sunday night and breakfast for me Sunday morning. Gave me a bunch of little gifts and we watched some DVD�s and boxed each other on Xbox and can I just say our love making was AWESOME as ALWAYS!!!!

He even gave me snacks for my desk at work. He�s so thoughtful. And of course I did some little things for him this weekend as well. So it�s all-good. I have to admit, this is the best relationship that I have ever had!

We�ll also be getting together tonight as well. Not sure what we�re doing, but we always figure things out. Probably challenge again on boxing and for me to get my butt kicked more. Lol.

Well, I just got slammed with work, so I better head out for now. Will write more soon!!! Blessed Be!!

Much Love~

~V~


.