input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Last Day of 34

2004-02-24 @ 8:13 a.m.

This evening I'll write more, but, today, we'll see how the day goes. It's my last day of being 34, it's time to be whatever I can be...hehe..I would write more right now, but, apparently I have no time at the moment...as usual, no one was able to help with my stuff while I was gone. This is why I HAD TO come in today, no one likes doing my work. (^&*%^&*%^&) yep, I"m not a happy camper...it never fails, I help them out, and yet when I ask them for their help for a little, it doesn't happen...ugh

Anyway, to make my day better...I'm seein' my boys tonight...woooohoooo GO AVS!!!!

Write more soon...

Much Love!

~V~


.