input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
???

2003-08-13 @ 6:22 p.m.

Ok...so, Kyle and I have been going back and forth for three days now trying to figure out what is going on with us. He said that he and the girls are still going to go with me to my company picnic, which is great! I do miss him dearly, and the girls too. He apologized yesterday saying that he isn't trying to hurt me, we both apologized to each other. He doesn't want me out of his life at all. Which is good because I don't want him out of mine either. **sigh** I wish we weren't going around in this circle that we are on, it is so frustrating. The one time I finally found someone that truly makes me happy and I to him it's just sucks that we are going through this.

Who knows...I'm just so confused with this whole damn thing. He and I both know that there is something there between us yet, ugh...I don't know. I just don't know what the hell is up anymore...ugh.

I guess we play it day by day and see what happens I guess. grrrrrr. I just don't want to play games anymore...I honestly don't. ugh.

laterz...V


.