input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
The Stress of it all...ugh

2004-06-15 @ 12:23 p.m.

Monday night was a chilling night for Dan and I. We both weren�t feeling too well so we both just stayed home and didn�t see each other last night. We spoke on the phone for a while and we both went to bed early. I did get my house cleaned last night though. It needed it.

Today I�m still not feeling too hip, it more of my stomach and it�s the same with Dan, his stomach as well. It�s so strange how we both have similar issues with our stomach. We both don�t have the same medical problem with our stomachs but they definitely pretty much react the same. His is a bit worse at times unless mine has hit the bleeding stage.

Anyway, we�ll be hanging out tonight which will be nice. Have some dinner and chill, probably play some more Xbox�not too sure yet. This weekend he wants to take me out to dinner and then we�re going to Dave & Busters and open some cans of whoop ass� lol.

I know that Dan and I will be going over some paperwork because somehow there has to be an error in this paperwork. So I�m HOPING that we can find it.

Anyway, I�m seriously think that I�m going to move into something cheaper or whatever. I�m finding places that I pay the same as what I am paying yet they are 2 bedrooms rather than one. Or even finding 2 bedrooms that are cheaper than what I am paying!!! I know that Linda won�t be happy if I move because I know she doesn�t want me to leave. She�s expecting me to stay there at least until I buy a house of my own. But, we�ll see.

Well, yesterday and today I�ve been doing work of 4 people and busting butt where they are getting done. This should be interesting because I�m doing Amy�s work since she isn�t here for 2 days and I�m not even remotely behind. Maybe that will actually prove to management that I don�t dick around when it comes to work and so I don�t even fall behind. Occasionally I have in the past, but now I have such a routine that each week it�s earlier and earlier that I am done with my work.

Speaking of work, I better get back to it. Blessed Be!!!

Much Love~

~V~


.