input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
101 Things About Me

2003-09-21 @ 1:43 a.m.

101 Things About Me!

1. I�m a Pisces

2. I�m Filipino and Irish.

3. I was born in the Philippines and raised in Guam

4. I have a tattoo on my right shoulder on my back of the Chinese symbol for Eternity

5. I am Pagan

6. I am Old Old Roman Catholic

7. I have a bird named DJ

8. I was married to my high school sweetheart for 10 years, together for 15 years

9. I�ve been divorced for 5 years and 4 months

10. I am Bipolar-Manic Depressive

11. I have tried numerous times to kill myself

12. I have suffered from Endometriosis

13. I can�t have children due to the Endometriosis

14. I am a writer

15. I write short stories, poetry and putting together a children�s book

16. My birthday is February 25, 1969

17. I�m constantly broke!!

18. I�m a compulsive spender

19. I have OCD (obsessive compulsive disorder)

20. I�m still in love with Paul and miss him too

21. I love & miss Holleigh very much

22. I�m writing a biography

23. I died for 5 minutes when I had my hysterectomy (surgically needed) when I was 24

24. I hate being alone

25. But I love my privacy at times

26. I miss my family

27. I have one brother who is 6 years older than me

28. I have a dog name Snoopy who lives with my parents

29. I need to lose more weight

30. I thought about making myself anorexic just so I can lose the weight

31. I miss Kyle and the girls

32. I can�t have kids of my own and I hate that

33. I used to be a cutter all the time now it�s only occasionally

34. I love unicorns

35. I�m a HUGE computer geek

36. I�m over my head in debt

37. I love ice cream sandwiches

38. I love fish tacos from Wahoos

39. I worry too much-paranoid too

40. I love going to garage sales

41. I have 1 niece-Karissa, 2 nephews-Nathan & Ian and 2 Godsons-Nathan (my nephew) & Kaleb

42. I love listening to music over watching TV any day

43. I love classical music the most

44. My favorite all time movie is Somewhere In Time

45. I am a huge Colorado Avalanche fan=GO AVS!!!

46. I�m running out of things to say and I�m not even half way down my list!!

47. I work for the government

48. I�ve had more heart breaks than I have happiness

49. I have been bowling since I was 5 years old

50. I don�t think I�m very pretty

51. I smoke a pack of cigarettes a day

52. I need to quit smoking

53. I want children

54. When I retire I�m going to move to a tropical island and live in a beach house by the ocean

55. I love dolphins

56. My birthstone is Amethyst

57. This is probably a very boring list about me

58. I have yet found the right man that I want

59. I love building websites

60. My favorite soda is Dr. Pepper

61. I hate Mr. Pibb

62. I own a 2001 beautiful red Grand Am

63. I hate when I lose control of things that go wrong in my life

64. I love the company that I work for and have chosen for it to be my career

65. I have a large birthmark on the back of my left shin on my leg

66. I like playing bingo

67. I love amusement parks

68. I don�t want to grow up and be an adult

69. I love seafood

70. I love gothic and fantasy artwork

71. My dream car is a 1969 Camaro fully loaded, Chinese Cherry Black in color

72. I don�t have as many friends as I used too

73. I have an Associate�s Degree in computers and business

74. I hate food

75. I hate money

76. I think the world should just go back to bartering

77. I love being out in the hot sun

78. I love tanning

79. Penicillin will literally kill me

80. Ugh, I�m running out of things to say

81. I love doing spells and candle magick

82. I love nature

83. I�m allergic to cats

84. I�ve been too damn depressed lately

85. Sometimes I wish that I was never born

86. I can be anal about a lot of things and how they should be done or should be set up

87. I�m an aunt again to my new nephew Ian

88. I have a very high sex drive

89. I have asthma

90. I love fishing

91. I love camping

92. I love bowling

93. I still love Paul

94. I don�t know why I still love Paul

95. I want to get married again to the right person

96. I live on my computer

97. I have a HUGE phobia of snakes

98. My favorite site is deviantart.com

99. I have a cool purple lava lamp

100. It�s 1:45 am right now

101. I'm still heart broken after almost 2 years of being apart from Paul

And this isn�t even everything about me! LOL!!


.